web analytics
Telangana (119) Lead Won
TRS - 88
Congress - 19
TDP - 2
MIM - 7
BJP - 1
TJS - 0
CPI - 0
Others - 2
Rajasthan (199) Lead Won
BJP - 73
Congress+ - 101
Others - 25
Chhattisgarh (90) Lead Won
BJP - 15
Congress - 68
JCC+ - 7
Others - 0
Madhya Pradesh (230) Lead Won
BJP - 108
Congress - 114
Others - 8
Mizoram (40) Lead Won
Congress - 5
MNF - 26
BJP - 1
Others - 8

KCR pulled votes like 'Indira Gandhi' and 'N T Rama Rao'

Hyderabad: Whether rural or urban, whether Congress bastion or any other, it made no difference to the Telangana Rashtra Samiti as people across the state voted for it and rejected the Congress-led People’s Front i... Read more

Telangana poll results: KCR sweeps, wins 88 of 119 seats

Hyderabad: The pink tsunami buried not just the Mahakutumi but also the BJP. No one survived except the MIM, which sided with the giant. The verdict was emphatic and it was clear. If it is Telangana, it has to be KCR. No... Read more


Carousel for posts, controls are on the right side!

Read More


latest Telugu Cinema Reviews

Read More

More Updates

latest news and updates

Unfortunately, rape victims treated as untouchables: Supreme Court

After Congress leader K Jana Reddy’s defeat, KCR is the only 8-time MLA in TS

Khammam the lone seat retained by TRS

Kotappa Konda festival from Jan 19-21: Kodela Siva Prasada Rao

After T-Shocker, What Can CBN Do In Delhi?

Prime Minister taught me what not to do: Rahul Gandhi

KCR pulled votes like 'Indira Gandhi' and 'N T Rama Rao'

Armed with 3 wins, it’s Rahul Gandhi vs Narendra Modi in 2019

Owaisi supports KCR on non-BJP, non-Congress rule at the centre

Heartbreak in heartland: How BJP lost its citadels